What does stored payment method mean?
Once you purchased credits or All Access Pass you've probably seen the following message on the Buy Credits page:
"Your previously chosen payment method has been securely saved by our third party processing partner. To choose another payment method click here."
If you'd like to use another payment method (like PayPal instead of credit card, etc) or your stored credit card is expired simply use the offered option.
What happens if I reset my payment method?
During the next credit purchase process you have to type in your credit card details.
What does NOT happen if I reset my payment method?
If you reset your stored payment method recurring plans won't be canceled. For example is you have an active All Access Pass or any of the recurring credit packages they will remain active.